7th/8th Grade Softball Schedule

2020 7th/8th Grade Softball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Mon April 13 Decatur MS Decatur MS 5:15 PM
Wed April 15 New Augusta Public Academy New Augusta Public Academy 5:30 PM
Thu April 16 Lincoln MS – Indy Lincoln MS – Indy 5:30 PM
Sat April 18 Lynhurst 7th & 8th Grade Center Ben Davis Softball Field 10:00 AM
Mon April 20 Belzer MS Belzer MS 5:30 PM
Wed April 22 Warren Central HS Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center 5:30 PM
Thu April 23 Lynhurst 7th & 8th Grade Center Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center 5:30 PM
Thu April 30 Guion Creek MS Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center 5:30 PM
Mon May 4 Eastwood MS Eastwood MS 5:30 PM
Tue May 5 Brownsburg East MS Brownsburg East MS 5:30 PM
Mon May 11 Westlane MS Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center 5:30 PM
Wed May 13 Brownsburg West MS Brownsburg West MS 5:30 PM
Thu May 14 Fall Creek Valley MS Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center 5:30 PM
Wed May 20 Northview MS Northview MS 5:30 PM
Thu May 21 Lynhurst 7th & 8th Grade Center Lynhurst 7th & 8th Grade Center 5:30 PM